Relative Links

Shortcuts

Print this page
  Corporate Information

The Group continues to improve quality of information disclosures and provide a fair, prompt, accurate communication platform for the public.
Analyst Coverage
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Chen Luo
Tel: 65 6678 0005
Fax: 65 6678 0478
Email: chen.luo@baml.com
 
BOCI Securities Limited
Candy Huang
Tel: 852 3988 6415
Fax: 852 2147 9513
Email: CandyJY.Huang@bocigroup.com
     
BOCOM International Holdings Company Limited
Phoebe Wong
Tel: 852 2977 9391
Fax: 852 2851 9955
Email: phoebe.wong@bocomgroup.com
 
CCB International Securities Limited
Forrest Chan
Tel: 852 3911 8247
Fax: 852 2537 0097
Email: forrestchan@ccbintl.com
     
China International Capital Corporation
Haiyan Guo
Tel: 86 10 6505 1166
Fax: 86 10 6505 8157
Email: haiyan.guo@cicc.com.cn
 
Cinda International Research Limited
Hayman Chiu
Tel: 852 2235 7677
Fax:
Email: hayman.chiu@cinda.com.hk
     
CITIC Securities Co Ltd.
Ju Xinghai
Tel: 86 21 2026 2106
Fax: 86 21 2026 2144
Email: juxh@citics.com
 
Citigroup Global Markets
Xiaopo Wei
Tel: 852 2501 2472
Fax:
Email: xiaopo.wei@citi.com
     
CLSA Limited
Dawei Feng
Tel: 852 2600 8712
Fax: 852 2845 9844
Email: dawei.feng@clsa.com
 
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited
Eva Wang
Tel: 852 2101 7365
Fax: 852 2284 7365
Email: eva.wang@credit-suisse.com
     
First Shanghai Securities Ltd
Jay Hou
Tel: 852 2532 1597
Fax: 852 2532 1955
Email: jay.hou@firstshanghai.com.hk
 
Haitong International Securities Limited
Jessica F. Ye
Tel: 852 3926 8901
Fax: 852 2869 7737
Email: jessica.f.ye@htisec.com
     
ICBC International Research Limited
Yixin Luo
Tel: 852 2683 3225
Fax: 852 2683 3222
Email: yixin.luo@icbci.icbc.com.cn
 
KGI Asia Limited
Flannery Liu Huei-chen
Tel: 86 21 6125 8669
Fax: 86 21 6125 8661
Email: hueichen.flannery@kgi.com
     
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited
Linda Huang
Tel: 852 3922 4068
Fax: 852 3922 3560
Email: Linda.Huang@macquarie.com
 
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited
Peter Tang
Tel: 852 2685 2275
Fax: 852 2685 2401
Email: peter.tang@hk.mizuho-sc.com
     
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited
Edward Lui
Tel: 852 2848 5874
Fax:
Email: edward.lui@morganstanley.com
 
Oriental Patron Financial Group
Walter Woo
Tel: 852 2135 0248
Fax: 852 2135 0295
Email: walter.woo@oriental-patron.com.hk
     
Southwest Securities Co Ltd
Sara Sun
Tel: 86 21 68415523
Fax: 86 21 68415523
Email: shc@swsc.com.cn
 
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Cathy Chao
Tel: 852 2996 6570
Fax: 852 2596 0200
Email: cathyfchao@hsbc.com.hk
     
Zhongtai International Holdings Limited
Endy Lo
Tel: 852 3979 2888
Fax: 852 3979 2800
Email: endy.lo@qlzq.com.hk
 
     
Back to top
Copyright © 2017 ANTA Sports Products Limited. All rights reserved. Privacy and Disclaimer闽ICP备06033134号